Restaurant and hotel at Munich Airport

Landgasthof & Hotel Nagerl

Just 15 minutes away from Munich Airport, our traditionally run Bavarian country hotel is located near to the historic cathedral city of Freising. Our hotel offers 67 non-smoking rooms in a Bavarian style. WiFi internet access and telephone calls to German landlines are free of charge. Dogs are also allowed in the rooms for a small charge.

Conference room Nagerl

Conferences

at Munich Airport

Nagerls Schnitzeljagd jeden Mittwoch

Restaurant

Beer garden & food to go

Park-Sleep-Fly-Flughafen-München

Park & Fly

With our airport shuttle

Hotel at Munich Airport with MUC airport shuttle

Hotel Landgasthof Nagerl

Since our hotel is located near to Munich Airport, we offer our guests a comprehensive service including our own airport shuttle. 80 parking spaces are available free of charge for cars and buses. For those wishing to park for longer, we offer a chargeable Park & Fly service. Our central location means that Munich city centre, the town of Landshut, the Allianz Arena or the Therme Erding spa complex are all just 30 minutes away by car. Marzling railway station and the Isar cycle path are also close by.

Hotel Nagerl - breakfast buffet

Bavarian restaurant with beer garden at Munich Airport

Restaurant on the Isar cycle path in Freising

The restaurant’s kitchen is typically Bavarian and our menu consists almost entirely of regional specialities. Enjoy the peace and quiet of our picturesque beer garden. Every Friday we serve our guests our popular Nagerl spare ribs buffet. With plenty of space and trained staff, we can also offer you our restaurant for your celebrations and events. Sports fans enjoy the regular live broadcasts of the Bundesliga & Champions League matches in our Sky TV sports bar.

Conference hotel at Munich Airport

Meetings with a Bavarian ambience

Our rooms are designed in such a way that our hotel is ideal for all types of events. We can host conferences as well as Christmas parties or other corporate events. In addition to our restaurant and 67 Bavarian-style non-smoking rooms, our hotel offers conference rooms with modern facilities including a projector, flip chart, presenter’s tool kit and free WiFi.

Hier unsere aktuellen stellenangebote vom Landgasthof Nagerl
Restaurant und Hotel am Flughafen München

Landgasthof & Hotel Nagerl

Nur 15 Minuten vom Münchener Flughafen entfernt liegt unser traditionell geführter bayerischer Landgasthof nahe der historischen Domstadt Freising. Unser Hotel bietet 67 Nichtraucherzimmer im bayerischen Stil. Der Empfang von WLAN Internet und Telefonate ins deutsche Festnetz sind kostenlos. Außerdem sind gegen eine Gebühr auch Hunde im Zimmer erlaubt.

 

Tagungsraum Nagerl

Tagen

am Airport München

Nagerls Schnitzeljagd jeden Mittwoch

Restaurant

Biergarten & Essen To Go

Park-Sleep-Fly-Flughafen-München

Park & Fly

Mit Airport Shuttle

Hotel am Flughafen München mit MUC Airport Shuttle

Hotel Landgasthof Nagerl

Da sich unser Hotel am Flughafen München befindet bieten wir unseren Gästen umfassenden Service inklusive unserem eigenen Airport Shuttle. 80 Parkplätze für Autos und Busse stehen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Für langfristige Parker bieten wir einen kostenpflichtigen Park & Fly Service an. Durch unseren zentralen Standort sind die Innenstadt von München, die Stadt Landshut, die Allianz Arena oder die Therme Erding in nur 30 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Außerdem liegen der Bahnhof Marzling und der Isarradweg in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Gasthof Nagerl - Frühstück Buffet

Bayerisches Restaurant mit Biergarten am Flughafen München

Restaurant am Isarradweg in Freising

Die Küche im Restaurant ist typisch bayerisch und auf der Karte finden sich fast ausschließlich regionale Spezialitäten. Gemächliche Ruhe in idyllischer Umgebung winkt in unserem malerischen Biergarten. Jeden Freitag kredenzen wir den Gästen unser beliebtes Nagerl-Spareribs-Buffet. Mit viel Platz und erfahrenem Personal stellen wir die Räumlichkeiten unseres Restaurants gerne auch für Ihre Feierlichkeiten und Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung. Sportbegeisterte genießen die regelmäßigen Live-Übertragungen der Bundesliga & Champions League Spiele in unserer SKY-TV Sportsbar.

Tagungshotel am Flughafen München

Meeting mit bayerischen Ambiente

Dank der Gestaltung unserer Räume, eignet sich unser Haus für die unterschiedlichsten Veranstaltungen. Tagungen sind bei uns ebenso möglich wie Weihnachtsfeiern und andere Firmenveranstaltungen. Neben unserem Restaurant und den 67 Nichtraucher-Zimmern im bayerischen Stil, verfügt unser Haus über einen zeitgemäß ausgestattete Tagungsräume mit Beamer, Flip-Chart, Moderatorenkoffer und kostenlosem WLAN Internet.